Just In
11/19/2018
PatronVPN for iPhone & iPad

11/19/2018
IP Admin Centralized IP Address Manager

11/19/2018
GroupWise to Outlook Converter

11/19/2018
Seems that Europe is turning blind eye(1)

11/19/2018
NATO and other treaties notwithstanding

11/18/2018
GstarCAD

11/17/2018
Water Supply

11/17/2018
Tony Abi Saab s arrest and subsequent .

11/17/2018
How Fraudulent Companies such as Brescia

11/17/2018
DiskTriage

   
  All        Any      Web  Title +  Description 
 Shareware Listings 
Rating:   333 Rating Average  
   Total Hits - 288  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 An easy to use, affordable paperwork solution for small companies and consultants. Easily create great-looking proposals, invoices, acknowledgements, and receipts for your customers and clients. If you've been wanting to get away from using pre-printed forms but haven't been able to find any reasonably priced software, this is the answer.
 http://www.waverlystreet.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 1.4
Rating:   2 Rating Average  
   Total Hits - 312  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 A free program for creating invoices. You can create professional invoices with your own logotype without any limits in time or quantity. Extend the program with low cost modules for customer database, products database, invoice archive and so on. Extend with what you need, when you need it and pay only for that!
 http://www.abandba.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 2.4.0
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 227  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Multi line / multi call TSP (TAPI) for SNOM phones. COMIRELs ActiPOINTsnomM delivers a TSP (TAPI Service Provider) for phones of the company SNOM. Initiate calls and ending them using TAPI capable applications like Outlook (or Lotus Notes). Incoming calls will be archived in ActiPOINT (and/or in groupware software like Outlook and/or Lotus Notes). Choose the provider/line you want to use to initiate outgoing calls and manage several calls.
 http://www.comirel.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 1.11.07.02
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 99  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Analyzer Plus is an affordable Windows program that helps you streamline your time-reporting. With Analyzer Plus, it''s simple to keep track of the time that each employee spends on each project, customer or task.Time sheet recording, analysis, and reporting just got a lot easier!
 http://www.timesheet-boss.comLast Updated on 9/13/2008 3:06:00 AM
 DownloadVersion 4.70
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 336  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 AnyCard! is a credit card authorization program for small businesses. It is particularly useful for businesses that have low card volume. By utilizing touch-tone processing available through most processing centers, it takes the place of card readers or expensive software systems. Although, AnyCard can be used as a stand-alone program, it has been designed to work hand-in-hand with other software and has a full range of import/export features.
 http://www.isu.edu/~wattron/Last Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 3.0
Rating:   0  
   Total Hits - 4  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Copper Free POS software provides businesses with a cash register system to store product information. Storing this information makes the checkout process much faster and more accurate. Copper Free easily records sales transactions, prints receipts, and helps manage product pricing and discounts. Copper POS is compatible with barcode scanners and touch screen terminals to help save time when ringing up sales and preventing cashier mistakes. Copper Free POS Software Features: * Records transactions quickly * Generates and prints professional receipts * Supports printers using roll paper * Manages pricing and discounts * Reports to analyze sales activity * Data backup and restore
 http://www.nchsoftware.com/point-of-sale/index.htmlLast Updated on 10/9/2017 6:52:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 2.00
Rating:   1 Rating Average  
   Total Hits - 247  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Digital Cookbook is great recipe management software with lots of features. With Digital Cookbook you can easily organize your recipes, ingredients, measurement units and menus, perform nutritional analysis, calculate costs, create shopping lists, import and export recipes, and even send recipes to your friends by email.
 http://www.infostudio-team.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 4.01
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 235  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Based on a free invoice template, Excel Invoice Manager provides a Fill In The Blank invoice form. In addition to Excel's comprehensive data formatting, calculation and analysis facilities, it goes one step further by opening the door to databases, allowing you to manage customers, products, invoices and payments. The invoice template included is completely free and can be used standalone to create invoices.
 http://www.Office-Kit.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 1.0
Rating:   0  
   Total Hits - 3  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Public Information. The Federal Press Agency is our answer to the Upload Filters of 20th century European Union Politicians. We the people. Publishers of 21st century. Altogether, we vote. We''re tolerant. at The Federal Press Agency, we''re participative. And we‘re kind. We let them all talk on, in their beautiful, ever so utterly expensive glass palasts. They''re all over the world. Caring for their own pockets, and those they owe for all that fame. They take 10000 Euro per month and they talk about poverty, in shiny TV. How do they know. How can they understand. we''re free, we''re honest, even and fair. our Treasures we share. day one, we''re the poor. altogether, we bear them all, for too once upon a long time ago. day two. we the people make a wish come true. How can they understand how cruel it is to die, from bitter poverty, in knowing from a broken shield''s iPhone all about how beautiful these people live in their shiny paradise, their daily parades. The Sun keeps shining. The Sun keeps shining. Your child cries. Your child dies. understanding. and so, while some people who call themselves gouvernment are showing there faces on some bribed, old TV stations of past century, we the people have started to move on. We just let them talk on, with their beautiful, white teeth'' bla bla. We barely listen. When we meet a friend, we mumble. It''s all about getting the work done. at the same time, in some forgotten state of past century, it was the gathering of the early few. It was the time to build solutions for the idiots, the crank, the locked away dumbos, the beggars on the street, and the utterly forgotten poor from the outsider''s world. The Federal Press Agency is your personal SocialBot. It''ll read your website sitemap, and publish an article per hour on Twitter, world''s fastest network. It can mix in Tweets of you, your Friends, Team members and Newstickers, based on Retweets and Favs. And it''s free. It''s your way to grow.
 https://dynamic-applications.comLast Updated on 10/23/2018 3:09:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 3.76
Rating:   0  
   Total Hits - 5  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Salon owners, like most industries today, are becoming more cost conscious and are looking for ways to become more efficient, save money and provide a higher level of service to their customers. Until now, there have been very few salon software applications that meet that need. The few barbershop software applications available were either poorly built, extremely outdated or extremely expensive to purchase and run. Focus On Salons addresses all of the above concerns. Using Focus On Salons, salon can now operate with the same organization, efficiency and profit-making potential of the larger shops and chains. Salon owners can now automate their shops just like salons and spas by using software that is built specifically for them. Extremely User Friendly We understand that you may not be a computer expert and do not want to hire one to run your software. This is why we have designed Focus On Salons Software to be extremely user-friendly and easy to use. We guarantee that you will be up and running with the software within 5 minutes. Focus On Salons software will provide you with the tools you need to keep your salonp profitable and successful. Keep your business organized and running efficiently Smart Barbershop Software will automatically organize your business by automating your: Waiting Lists Clients Employees Employees Appointments ...much more!
 http://www.bbtsoft.comLast Updated on 5/26/2017 12:07:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 2017.25
Previous    1  2  3  4     Next 

Categories

778
Programs 66662
Current Users 180

Add to Favorite

Tell a friend about us Tell a Friend

Contact Us

Syndication


 

11/20/2018 2:58:07 AM
Powered by Reviewnow